02

Våra medarbetare

Josefine Ljungström
toppng.com-linkedin-white-icon-social-me
Frida Stenberg

Redovisningskonsult

f.stenberg@fiveaccounting.se

toppng.com-linkedin-white-icon-social-me
DSC_3115.jpg
DSC_3942.jpg
Louise Dellsand

Redovisningskonsult

l.dellsand@fiveaccounting.se

toppng.com-linkedin-white-icon-social-me
Elin Gunnarsson

Auktoriserad Redovisningskonsult - 

Medlem i FAR

e.gunnarsson@fiveaccounting.se

toppng.com-linkedin-white-icon-social-me
DSC_3169.jpg
DSC_3199.jpg
Malin Funk

Lönespecialist samt HR

m.funk@fiveaccounting.se

toppng.com-linkedin-white-icon-social-me
Markus Lindqvist

Auktoriserad Redovisningskonsult - 

Medlem i FAR

m.lindqvist@fiveaccounting.se

toppng.com-linkedin-white-icon-social-me
DSC_3272.jpg
DSC_4015.jpg
Nadine Johansson

Redovisningskonsult

n.johansson@fiveaccounting.se

toppng.com-linkedin-white-icon-social-me
Emma Lindegren

Redovisningskonsult

e.lindegren@fiveaccounting.se

toppng.com-linkedin-white-icon-social-me
DSC_3926.jpg
DSC_3915.jpg
Pär Wessel

Redovisningskonsult

p.wessel@fiveaccounting.se

toppng.com-linkedin-white-icon-social-me